The Great Awakening

1. The Great Awakening

2. All Over the Earth

3. Chains Hit the Ground

4. I Can See Your Love

5. I Wonder

6. Pages

7. Not Afraid Anymore

8. I Cry

9. Holy Ghost

10. While We Sing

11. Unending Songs

The Story Behind "The Great Awakening"

Since its stunning 2006 breakthrough debut album Sound of Melodies, progressive worship band LEELAND has become one of the most important voices in a new generation of worship music. Known for its passion-filled live experience, the band’s fourth album The Great Awakening stirs a fresh desire for personal and worldwide worship revival.