Majesty: The Worship EP

1. Majesty

2. God of Ages

3. Sweet Communion

The Story Behind "Majesty: The Worship EP"

Melodic Baytown, TX, alternative CCM ensemble Leeland formed in 2005 around their talented lead singer, guitarist, and frontman Leeland Mooring. The group, which also includes keyboard player/vocalist Jack Mooring, guitarist Austin Tirado, bass player Jake Holtz, and drummer Mike Smith, released its debut, Sound of Melodies, on Essential…